Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz Answers 28 April 2021: Win Exciting Prizes and more

Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz Answers 28 April 2021 – Dear viewers Daily Trivia Flipkart Quiz is live now. and if you want to win Exciting Prizes by selecting correct answers options then do follow AmzQuiz.Com. You will get here fastest correct Answers to win Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz. So let’s check out today’s Quiz answers.

This Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz Contest is Live Now. You can play the Flipkart Daily Trivia quiz and win Assured Prizes. If You are looking for fast and right answers here are all 5 correct answers to The Quiz.

How to Play Daily Trivia Quiz Flipkart Quiz 28th April 2021

1. Download Flipkart App From Google Play Store OR Apple Store.

2. Open & Sign in to the Flipkart App.

3. Search “Game Section in the app & Find Daily Trivia answers Quiz

4. There will be a total of 5 questions

5. Answer all the Quiz questions correctly to Win Gifts.

Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz Details

  • Quiz Name – Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz Answers
  • Prizes – Exciting Prizes
  • Based on- General Knowledge
  • Flipkart Daily Trivia Contest Date – 28 April, 12.00 AM To 12:59 PM
  • Contest Prize – Flipkart 1 Lakh + Prizes.
  • Result – Immediately

28 April 2021 Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz Answers Today :

Q1:In which of these continents was the 2009 IPL season organised?

Answer 1: AFRICA (D)

Q2:Identify this former cricketer who is currently the director of the IPL team Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Answer 2: TOM MOODY (C)

Q3:Glenn Maxwell has not played for which of these IPL teams?


Q4:The first ever Purple Cap winner in the IPL was from which country?

Answer 4: PAKISTAN (A)

Q5:Who was the second batsman to score a century in IPL 2021?


27 April Daily Trivia Quiz Answers

Q1: Which IPL team has never been captained by an overseas player?


Q2:  Fast Bowler Prasidh Krishna, who recently made his debut for India, plays for which IPL team?

Answer 2: Kolkatta Knight riders (C)

Q3:Who was the Emeging Player of the Year for the IPL 2009 season?

Answer 3: ROHIT SHARMA (D)

Q4:Which of these was the first match of IPL 2021 that had a Super Over?

Answer 4: DC vs SRH (A)

Q5:Who took 30 wickets to win the Purple Cap in the IPL 2020 season?


Leave a Comment